You can delete a student by going to Students->Student List->Click the student's row->Click "Delete Student" in the options sidebar on the right. A confirmation box will appear where you can choose to delete the student or cancel. We recommend that you do not delete students because this will delete all of their lesson history, fees and payments and will impact your financial information. Instead, we recommend that on the "Edit Student" in the "Additional Information" section you change the student's status to "Former Student". This will save the student's lesson and transaction history. Your membership fee only includes "Active Students" so you will not be charged for any former students.
Deleting a student